junior and jazz dance students

Perfect Pointe’ operates during the Victorian School Terms. Classes will still operate over long weekends, excluding public holidays unless stated otherwise.

Term Dates

Noble Park 2020

Open/Enrolment Day 
Friday, 31st January 2020
6pm-8pm
*TBC

TERM 1
Monday, 3rd Feb - Friday, 27th March
(Public Holiday: Monday, 9th March-Labour Day; No Classes)

TERM 2
Tuesday, 14th April - Friday, 26th June
(Public Holidays TBA)

TERM 3
Monday, 13th July-Friday, 18th September
(Public Holidays TBA)

TERM 4 
Monday, 5th Oct - Friday, 11th December 

End of Year Award Ceramony/Ball 
Friday, 18th December 2020
6:30pm - 10:30pm
*TBC 

 

Mornington 2020

Open/Enrolment Day: 
Saturday, 1st Feb 2020 
1:30pm-3:30pm 
*TBC Location

TERM 1 
Saturday, 8th Feb - Saturday,28th March
(Public Holiday: Monday, 9th March-Labour Day;No Classes)

TERM 2
Saturday, 18th April - Saturday, 27th June
(Public Holidays TBA)

TERM 3 
Saturday, 18th July - Saturday, 19th September 
(Public Holidays TBA)

TERM 4 - 7 Weeks
Saturday, 10th Oct - Saturday, 12th December 

2020 End of Year Award Ceremony/Ball 
*TBC

 

Term Fees

Term fees may be payed on a weekly basis or in a full term payment. A small discount is given to full term payment in the first two weeks only of each term. A family discount of 10% is given where there are two or more siblings.

Term fees are non - refundable as your child has enrolled in the class for the term. There will be No refunds for missed classes and No make-up classes except where the said class is cancelled by the school.


*+ GST (10%)
*A range of payment options/payment plans are available.